Skip to main content
Home About MIR Directory

Directory

Aedin Artigue's picture

Aedin Artigue

Toddler Teacher
MIR Tenure: 38 Years
aartigue@mir.org
Alex Camarillo's picture

Alex Camarillo

Substitute and Elementary Childcare
MIR Tenure: 2 years
B.S. Mechanical Engineering
Amateur Radio Technician
acamarillo@mir.org
Alexis Beard's picture

Alexis Beard

Primary Assistant
MIR Tenure: 3 years
abeard@mir.org
Ashley Echavarria's picture

Ashley Echavarria

Primary Assistant
MIR Tenure: New
aechavarria@mir.org
Belen Ledezma's picture

Belen Ledezma

Primary Assistant
MIR Tenure: 6 Years
Associate Teacher Certificate
Currently working on a Bachelors in Social Work
Art minor
bledezma@mir.org
Brandy Caler's picture

Brandy Caler

Primary Assistant
MIR Tenure: 2 years
Early Childhood Education Courses
Interior Design Courses
bcaler@mir.org
Brittany Povero's picture

Brittany Povero

Upper Elementary Assistant
MIR Tenure: 5 Years
bpovero@mir.org
Carmen Levesque's picture

Carmen Levesque

Toddler Assistant
MIR Tenure: 12 Years
clevesque@mir.org
Chelsea Goggin's picture

Chelsea Goggin

Substitute
MIR Tenure: 1 year
In Progress - Bachelor's Degree in Child Development
Minor in Dance
cgoggin@mir.org
Dannie Osterberg's picture

Dannie Osterberg

Lower Elementary Assistant
MIR Tenure: 5 Years
dosterberg@mir.org
Dorama Montoya's picture

Dorama Montoya

Resource Specialist
AMI Primary Diploma
AMI Certificate of Completion of Inclusive Montessori
Orthon-Gillingham Multi-Sensory Training
dmontoya@mir.org
Dorama Montoya's picture

Dorama Montoya

Resource Specialist
AMI Primary Diploma
AMI Certificate of Completion of Inclusive Montessori
Orthon-Gillingham Multi-Sensory Training
dmontoya@mir.org
Certified Writing Without Tears Practitioner

The Listening Program Provider Certification

Positive Discipline Parenting Certification

Undergraduate from the University of Chile, completed several courses leading to a degree of Chilean Professor of Spanish.
Ellen Camarillo's picture

Ellen Camarillo

Safety and Staffing Coordinator
MIR Tenure: 25 Years
B.S. Public Administration-University of Arizona
Early Childhood Education Courses
Ameteur Radio Technician, American League of Bicyclist Cycling Instructor
ecamarillo@mir.org
Emily Drinkwine's picture

Emily Drinkwine

Upper Elementary Teacher
MIR Tenure: 17 Years
AMI Elementary Diploma
B.A. in Liberal Studies - University of Redlands
edrinkwine@mir.org
Emily Gorcie's picture

Emily Gorcie

Office Administratot
MIR Tenure: 1 year
Bachelor of Science
egorcie@mir.org
Garrett Peters's picture

Garrett Peters

Elementary Childcare
MIR Tenure: 1 year
Bachelor's Degree in Broadcast and Electronic Communication Arts
gpeters@mir.org
Iliana Medina's picture

Iliana Medina

Primary Assistant
MIR Tenure: 1 year
In Progress - Associate's Degree in Early Childhood Education
imedina@mir.org
Jacq Chandler's picture

Jacq Chandler

Admissions Director
MIR Tenure: 28 Years
AMI diploma and Macte certification for the Assistants to Infancy Course
2 years in Business Administration
Certificate in Montessori 101
jchandler@mir.org
Jean Bonner-Drinkwine's picture

Jean Bonner-Drinkwine

Primary Teacher
MIR Tenure: 26 Years
AMI Primary Diploma
jdrinkwine@mir.org
Jennifer Romero's picture

Jennifer Romero

Primary Assistant
MIR Tenure: 9 Years
B.A. in Anthropology
AMI Primary Diploma
javegno@mir.org
Jennifer Davidson's picture

Jennifer Davidson

Head of School
MIR Tenure: 1 year
B.A. in Environmental Studies
AMI Primary Diploma
M.Ed.
jdavidson@mir.org
Jennifer Peterson's picture

Jennifer Peterson

Toddler Assistant
MIR Tenure: 2 years
jpeterson@mir.org
Jenny Ewalt's picture

Jenny Ewalt

Primary Teacher
MIR Tenure: 13 Years
AMI Primary Diploma
Associate of Arts
jewalt@mir.org
Jessica Brockardt's picture

Jessica Brockardt

Elementary Assistant
MIR Tenure: 1 year
AMI Elementary Diploma
B.A. in Journalism/Communicaions
M.A. in Pastoral Studies, M.A. in Education, CA Teaching Credential
jbrockardt@mir.org
Jody Pighin's picture

Jody Pighin

Speech Therapist
MIR Tenure: 8 Years
B.S. in Biology
M.S. in Communication Disorders
jpighin@mir.org
Jose Ledezma's picture

Jose Ledezma

Spanish Teacher and Elementary Childcare Manager
MIR Tenure: 4 years
jledezma@mir.org
Jyotsna Malinei's picture

Jyotsna Malinei

Substitute
MIR Tenure: 1 year
Bachelors in Electronics and Communications
Masters in Management Information Systems
AMI Elementary Diploma
jmalinei@mir.org
Kara Holzinger's picture

Kara Holzinger

Primary Teacher
MIR Tenure: 17 Years
kholzinger@mir.org
Kelly Read's picture

Kelly Read

Upper Elementary Teacher
MIR Tenure: 15 Years
AMI Elementary Diploma
B.A. in Deaf Studies
CFL 1 Crossfit Coach
kread@mir.org
Kim Montague's picture

Kim Montague

Toddler Teacher
MIR Tenure: 24 Years
AMI Assistants to Infancy
Associates in Child development
kmontague@mir.org
Kristen Alpert's picture

Kristen Alpert

Upper Elementary Teacher
MIR Tenure: 8 Years
AMI Elementary Diploma
MA Ed. Elementary Education / Montessori Elementary Education
B.A. in Liberal Studies, CA Teaching Credential
kalpert@mir.org
Kristin Gribbin's picture

Kristin Gribbin

Substitute
MIR Tenure: New
kgribbin@mir.org
Lacy Walls's picture

Lacy Walls

HR Manager
MIR Tenure: 8 Years
A.A. in Business
Human Resource Courses
lwalls@mir.org
Liana McCall's picture

Liana McCall

Toddler Teacher
MIR Tenure: 24 Years
AMI Assistants to Infancy
lmccall@mir.org
Lisa Kensok's picture

Lisa Kensok

Marketing and Communications Director
MIR Tenure: 12 Years
B.A. in Journalism, Minor in Religious Studies, New York University
M.A. in Management, University of Redlands
lkensok@mir.org
Lisa Oliver's picture

Lisa Oliver

Chief Financial Officer
MIR Tenure: 15 Years
loliver@mir.org
Mandie Schadwinkel's picture

Mandie Schadwinkel

Assistant Head of School
MIR Tenure: 1 year
B.S. in Elementary Ed and Early Childhood Development
AMI Primary Diploma
M.ED
mschadwinkel@mir.org
Margaretann Harrison's picture

Margaretann Harrison

Educational Consultant
MIR Tenure: 18 Years
B. A. in Liberal Studies
AMI Elementary Diploma
Positive Discipline Parent Training Facilitator
mharrison@mir.org
Maria Hernandez's picture

Maria Hernandez

Primary Teacher
MIR Tenure: 12 Years
B.A. Business Management
AMI Primary Diploma
NAMC Montessori Infant/Toddler
mhernandez@mir.org
Maria Hernandez's picture

Maria Hernandez

Primary Teacher
MIR Tenure: 12 Years
B.A. Business Management
AMI Primary Diploma
NAMC Montessori Infant/Toddler
mhernandez@mir.org
AA Tech Associate in Executive Business Administration 

Certification of Early Intervention for Social Emotional Development

Certification of Achievement on Child Care CVE

Certification of Achievement on Instructional Aide

Certification of Physical and Intellectual Development of the Preschool/Communication Skills

Certification on Health & Safety Environment  
Maria Ramirez's picture

Maria Ramirez

Toddler Assistant
MIR Tenure: 15 Years
mramirez@mir.org
Maryhelen Campa's picture

Maryhelen Campa

Primary Teacher
MIR Tenure: 25 Years
AMS Primary Certification
Director of Montessori Greenhouse, Los Alamitos, CA 1984-1988
A.A. San Bernardino Valley College
mcampa@mir.org
Michelle Moudry's picture

Michelle Moudry

Resource Specialist
MIR Tenure: 3 Years
B.S. - Education with Elementary Teaching Licensure
M.Ed. - Special Educational Psychology withTeaching License for P-12 Learning Disabilities and Emotional Behavioral Disorders
mmoudry@mir.org
Mitzy Castillo's picture

Mitzy Castillo

Upper Elementary Assistant
MIR Tenure: 3 years
Early Childhood Education Courses
mcastillo@mir.org
Monica Garcia's picture

Monica Garcia

Primary Assistant
MIR Tenure: 1 year
B.A. in Fine Arts
Masters Degree in Education
AMI Primary Diploma
mgarcia@mir.org
Nikki Delgado's picture

Nikki Delgado

Support Staff
MIR Tenure: 21 Years
ndelgado@mir.org
Nikki Farooq's picture

Nikki Farooq

Primary Teacher
MIR Tenure: 28 Years
B.A. in Psychology
AMI Primary Diploma
AMI Infant Toddler Certificate
nfarooq@mir.org
Nina Kulkarni's picture

Nina Kulkarni

Yoga Teacher
MIR Tenure: 3 Years
nkulkarni@mir.org
Peter Davidson (no relation)'s picture

Peter Davidson (no relation)

Assistant Head of School
MIR Tenure: 10 Years
B.A. - Washington and Lee University
AMI Primary Diploma
One year graduate work in Education University of Kentucky
pdavidson@mir.org
Roger Smart's picture

Roger Smart

Facilities Manager
MIR Tenure: 4 years
rsmart@mir.org
Roslyn Ceci's picture

Roslyn Ceci

Lower Elementary Assistant
MIR Tenure: 2 years
B.A. in Elementary Education
M.Ed. Degree with an emphasis in Montessori Integrated Learning
AMI Elementary Diploma
rceci@mir.org
Sara Garcia's picture

Sara Garcia

Primary Teacher
MIR Tenure: 23 Years
B.A. in English - Bishops University
AMI Primary Diploma
Certificate of bilingualism French/english
sgarcia@mir.org
Sara-Frances Clemens's picture

Sara-Frances Clemens

Upper Elementary Assistant
MIR Tenure: 12 Years
sfclemens@mir.org
Saskia de Jong's picture

Saskia de Jong

Occupational Therapist
MIR Tenure: 11 Years
BS in Occupational Therapy
OTR/L Licenced by NBCOT and CBOT
sdejong@mir.org
Shelley McCarthy's picture

Shelley McCarthy

Office Assistant
MIR Tenure: 10 Years
smccarthy@mir.org
Sheree Sosa's picture

Sheree Sosa

Toddler Assistant
MIR Tenure: 4 years
ssosa@mir.org
Teesie Szubert-Emge's picture

Teesie Szubert-Emge

Lower Elementary Teacher
MIR Tenure: 13 Years
temge@mir.org
Tiara Walker's picture

Tiara Walker

Primary Assistant
MIR Tenure: 10 Years
B.A. in Liberal Studies with an emphasis in Physical Education
twalker@mir.org
Venus Elliott's picture

Venus Elliott

Lower Elementary Teacher
MIR Tenure: 2 years
B.S., Biological Systems Engineering
M.Ed., Montessori Education
AMI Elementary Diploma
velliott@mir.org
Venus Elliott's picture

Venus Elliott

Lower Elementary Teacher
MIR Tenure: 2 years
B.S., Biological Systems Engineering
M.Ed., Montessori Education
AMI Elementary Diploma
velliott@mir.org
Advanced Professional Certificate in Biology 

Maryland State Department of Education Administration I Certificate

Certified Positive Discipline Classroom Educator
Whitney Sforza's picture

Whitney Sforza

Lower Elementary Teacher
MIR Tenure: 7 Years
B.A. in Psychology
AMI Elementary Diploma
Master of Montessori Education
wsforza@mir.org