Skip to main content
Home About MIR Directory

Directory

Aedin Artigue's picture

Aedin Artigue

Toddler Teacher
aartigue@mir.org
Alex Camarillo's picture

Alex Camarillo

Substitute
acamarillo@mir.org
Alexis Beard's picture

Alexis Beard

Primary Assistant
abeard@mir.org
Belen Ledezma's picture

Belen Ledezma

Primary Assistant
bledezma@mir.org
Brandy Caler's picture

Brandy Caler

Substitute
bcaler@mir.org
Brittany Povero's picture

Brittany Povero

Upper Elementary Assistant
bpovero@mir.org
Carmen Levesque's picture

Carmen Levesque

Toddler Assistant
clevesque@mir.org
Camilla Bodnar's picture

Camilla Bodnar

Primary Assistant
cbodnar@mir.org
Chantelle Brown's picture

Chantelle Brown

Primary Assistant
cbrown@mir.org
Dannie Osterberg's picture

Dannie Osterberg

Lower Elementary Assistant
dosterberg@mir.org
Dorama Montoya's picture

Dorama Montoya

Resource Specialist
dmontoya@mir.org
Ellen Camarillo's picture

Ellen Camarillo

Safety Coordinator
ecamarillo@mir.org
Emily Drinkwine's picture

Emily Drinkwine

Upper Elementary Teacher
edrinkwine@mir.org
Jacq Chandler's picture

Jacq Chandler

Admissions Director
jchandler@mir.org
Jean Bonner-Drinkwine's picture

Jean Bonner-Drinkwine

Primary Teacher
jdrinkwine@mir.org
Jennifer Avegno's picture

Jennifer Avegno

Primary Assistant
javegno@mir.org
Jennifer Davidson's picture

Jennifer Davidson

Head of School
jdavidson@mir.org
Jennifer Peterson's picture

Jennifer Peterson

Toddler Assistant
jpeterson@mir.org
Jenny Ewalt's picture

Jenny Ewalt

Primary Teacher
jewalt@mir.org
Jessica Brockardt's picture

Jessica Brockardt

Elementary Assistant
jbrockardt@mir.org
Jill Huff's picture

Jill Huff

Development Coordinator
jhuff@mir.org
Jody Pighin's picture

Jody Pighin

Speech Therapist
jpighin@mir.org
Jose Ledezma's picture

Jose Ledezma

Spanish Teacher
jledezma@mir.org
Kara Holzinger's picture

Kara Holzinger

Primary Teacher
kholzinger@mir.org
Kelly Read's picture

Kelly Read

Upper Elementary Teacher
kread@mir.org
Kim Montague's picture

Kim Montague

Toddler Teacher
kmontague@mir.org
Kristen Alpert's picture

Kristen Alpert

Upper Elementary Teacher
kalpert@mir.org
Lacy Walls's picture

Lacy Walls

HR Manager/Business Office Staff
lwalls@mir.org
Liana McCall's picture

Liana McCall

Toddler Teacher
lmccall@mir.org
Lisa Kensok's picture

Lisa Kensok

Marketing and Communications Manager
lkensok@mir.org
Lisa Oliver's picture

Lisa Oliver

Chief Financial Officer
loliver@mir.org
Mandie Schadwinkel's picture

Mandie Schadwinkel

Assistant Head of School
mschadwinkel@mir.org
Margaretann Harrison's picture

Margaretann Harrison

Educational Consultant
mharrison@mir.org
Maria Hernandez's picture

Maria Hernandez

Primary Teacher
mhernandez@mir.org
Maria Ramirez's picture

Maria Ramirez

Toddler Assistant
mramirez@mir.org
Maryhelen Campa's picture

Maryhelen Campa

Primary Teacher
mcampa@mir.org
Michelle Moudry's picture

Michelle Moudry

Resource Specialist
mmoudry@mir.org
Mitzy Castillo's picture

Mitzy Castillo

Upper Elementary Assistant
mcastillo@mir.org
Nikki Delgado's picture

Nikki Delgado

Support Staff
ndelgado@mir.org
Nikki Farooq's picture

Nikki Farooq

Primary Teacher
nfarooq@mir.org
Nina Kulkarni's picture

Nina Kulkarni

Yoga Teacher
nkulkarni@mir.org
Peter Davidson (no relation)'s picture

Peter Davidson (no relation)

Transition Administrator
pdavidson@mir.org
Roger Smart's picture

Roger Smart

Facilities Manager
rsmart@mir.org
Roslyn Ceci's picture

Roslyn Ceci

Lower Elementary Assistant
rceci@mir.org
Sara Garcia's picture

Sara Garcia

Primary Teacher
sgarcia@mir.org
Sara-Frances Clemens's picture

Sara-Frances Clemens

Upper Elementary Assistant
sfclemens@mir.org
Saskia de Jong's picture

Saskia de Jong

Occupational Therapist
sdejong@mir.org
Shelley McCarthy's picture

Shelley McCarthy

Support Staff
smccarthy@mir.org
Sheree Sosa's picture

Sheree Sosa

Toddler Assistant
ssosa@mir.org
Teesie Szubert-Emge's picture

Teesie Szubert-Emge

Lower Elementary Teacher
temge@mir.org
Tiara Walker's picture

Tiara Walker

Primary Assistant
twalker@mir.org
Venus Elliott's picture

Venus Elliott

Lower Elementary Teacher
velliott@mir.org
Whitney Sforza's picture

Whitney Sforza

Lower Elementary Teacher
wsforza@mir.org