Skip to main content
Home About MIR Directory

Directory

Kristen Alpert's picture

Kristen Alpert

Upper Elementary Teacher
Joined the MIR team: 2010
kalpert@mir.org
Aedin Artigue's picture

Aedin Artigue

Toddler Teacher
Joined the MIR team: 1980
aartigue@mir.org
Jessica Bailiff's picture

Jessica Bailiff

Development Coordinator
Joined the MIR team: 2018
jbailiff@mir.org
Alexis Beard's picture

Alexis Beard

Primary Assistant
Joined the MIR team: 2015
abeard@mir.org
Katie Berry's picture

Katie Berry

Elementary Childcare
Joined the MIR team: 2018
kberry@mir.org
Jean Bonner-Drinkwine's picture

Jean Bonner-Drinkwine

Primary Teacher
Joined the MIR team: 1992
jdrinkwine@mir.org
Jessica Brockardt's picture

Jessica Brockardt

Elementary Coordinator
Joined the MIR team: 2017
jbrockardt@mir.org
Brandy Caler's picture

Brandy Caler

Primary Assistant
Joined the MIR team: 2016
bcaler@mir.org
Alex Camarillo's picture

Alex Camarillo

Lower Elementary Assistant
Joined the MIR team: 2016
acamarillo@mir.org
Ellen Camarillo's picture

Ellen Camarillo

Safety and Staffing Coordinator
Joined the MIR team: 1993
ecamarillo@mir.org
Maryhelen Campa's picture

Maryhelen Campa

Primary Teacher
Joined the MIR team: 1993
mcampa@mir.org
Roslyn Ceci's picture

Roslyn Ceci

Lower Elementary Teacher
Joined the MIR team: 2016
rceci@mir.org
Jacq Chandler's picture

Jacq Chandler

Admissions Director
Joined the MIR team: 1990
jchandler@mir.org
Cheryl Church's picture

Cheryl Church

Substitute
Joined the MIR team: 2019
cchurch@mir.org
Sara-Frances Clemens's picture

Sara-Frances Clemens

Lower Elementary Assistant
Joined the MIR team: 2007
sfclemens@mir.org
Jennifer Davidson's picture

Jennifer Davidson

Head of School
Joined the MIR team: 2017
jdavidson@mir.org
Saskia de Jong's picture

Saskia de Jong

Occupational Therapist
Joined the MIR team: 2017
sdejong@mir.org
Nikki Delgado's picture

Nikki Delgado

Support Staff
Joined the MIR team: 1997
ndelgado@mir.org
Emily Drinkwine's picture

Emily Drinkwine

Upper Elementary Teacher
Joined the MIR team: 2001
edrinkwine@mir.org
Venus Elliott's picture

Venus Elliott

Lower Elementary Teacher
Joined the MIR team: 2016
velliott@mir.org
Jenny Ewalt's picture

Jenny Ewalt

Primary Teacher
Joined the MIR team: 2012
jewalt@mir.org
Nikki Farooq's picture

Nikki Farooq

Primary Teacher
Joined the MIR team: 1990
nfarooq@mir.org
Chelsea Fry's picture

Chelsea Fry

Elementary Assistant
Joined the MIR team: 2017
cfry@mir.org
Monica Garcia's picture

Monica Garcia

Primary Assistant
Joined the MIR team: 2017
mgarcia@mir.org
Sara Garcia's picture

Sara Garcia

Primary Teacher
Joined the MIR team: 1995
sgarcia@mir.org
Daisy Gonzalez's picture

Daisy Gonzalez

Toddler Assistant
Joined the MIR team: 2018
dgonzalez@mir.org
Kevin Greene's picture

Kevin Greene

Elementary Childcare
Joined the MIR team: 2019
kgreene@mir.org
Kristin Gribbin's picture

Kristin Gribbin

Substitute
Joined the MIR team: 2018
kgribbin@mir.org
Margaretann Harrison's picture

Margaretann Harrison

Student Services Coordinator
Joined the MIR team: 2000
mharrison@mir.org
Jennifer Helm's picture

Jennifer Helm

Primary Teacher
Joined the MIR team: 2009
jhelm@mir.org
Maria Hernandez's picture

Maria Hernandez

Primary Teacher
Joined the MIR team: 2006
mhernandez@mir.org
Maria Hernandez's picture

Maria Hernandez

Primary Teacher
Joined the MIR team: 2006
mhernandez@mir.org
AA Tech Associate in Executive Business Administration 

Certification of Early Intervention for Social Emotional Development

Certification of Achievement on Child Care CVE

Certification of Achievement on Instructional Aide

Certification of Physical and Intellectual Development of the Preschool/Communication Skills

Certification on Health & Safety Environment  
Kara Holzinger's picture

Kara Holzinger

Primary Teacher
Joined the MIR team: 2001
kholzinger@mir.org
Lisa Kensok's picture

Lisa Kensok

Marketing and Communications Director
Joined the MIR team: 2006
lkensok@mir.org
Nina Kulkarni's picture

Nina Kulkarni

Yoga Teacher
Joined the MIR team: 2015
nkulkarni@mir.org
Belen Ledezma's picture

Belen Ledezma

Primary Assistant
Joined the MIR team: 2012
bledezma@mir.org
Jose Ledezma's picture

Jose Ledezma

Spanish Teacher & Elementary Childcare Manager
Joined the MIR team: 2014
jledezma@mir.org
Jyotsna Malinei's picture

Jyotsna Malinei

Lower Elementary Assistant
Joined the MIR team: 2017
jmalinei@mir.org
Tatiana McAdams's picture

Tatiana McAdams

Elementary Childcare
Joined the MIR team: 2018
tmcadams@mir.org
Liana McCall's picture

Liana McCall

Toddler Teacher
Joined the MIR team: 1994
lmccall@mir.org
Shelley McCarthy's picture

Shelley McCarthy

Office Assistant
Joined the MIR team: 2008
smccarthy@mir.org
Iliana Medina's picture

Iliana Medina

Primary Assistant
Joined the MIR team: 2017
imedina@mir.org
Kim Montague's picture

Kim Montague

Toddler Teacher
Joined the MIR team: 1994
kmontague@mir.org
Dorama Montoya's picture

Dorama Montoya

Resource Specialist
Joined the MIR team: 1995
dmontoya@mir.org
Lisa Oliver's picture

Lisa Oliver

Chief Financial Officer
Joined the MIR team: 2003
loliver@mir.org
Noemy Osorio's picture

Noemy Osorio

Toddler Assistant
Joined the MIR team: 2018
nosorio@mir.org
Dannie Osterberg's picture

Dannie Osterberg

Program Assistant
Joined the MIR team: 2013
dosterberg@mir.org
Dean Pera's picture

Dean Pera

Elementary Childcare
Joined the MIR team: 2019
dpera@mir.org
Garrett Peters's picture

Garrett Peters

Upper Elementary Assistant
Joined the MIR team: 2017
gpeters@mir.org
Hilary Peters's picture

Hilary Peters

Administrative Assistant
Joined the MIR team: 2018
hpeters@mir.org
Jody Pighin's picture

Jody Pighin

Speech Therapist
Joined the MIR team: 2010
jpighin@mir.org
Brittany Povero's picture

Brittany Povero

Upper Elementary Assistant
Joined the MIR team: 2012
bpovero@mir.org
Maria Ramirez's picture

Maria Ramirez

Toddler Assistant
Joined the MIR team: 2013
mramirez@mir.org
Kelly Read's picture

Kelly Read

Upper Elementary Teacher
Joined the MIR team: 2003
kread@mir.org
Iris Reynoso's picture

Iris Reynoso

Primary Assistant
Joined the MIR team: 2018
ireynoso@mir.org
Mandie Schadwinkel's picture

Mandie Schadwinkel

Assistant Head of School
Joined the MIR team: 2017
mschadwinkel@mir.org
Roger Smart's picture

Roger Smart

Facilities Manager
Joined the MIR team: 2014
rsmart@mir.org
Coco Stoner's picture

Coco Stoner

Substitute
Joined the MIR team: 2018
cstoner@mir.org
Teesie Szubert-Emge's picture

Teesie Szubert-Emge

Lower Elementary Teacher
Joined the MIR team: 2005
temge@mir.org
Claudia Tenorio's picture

Claudia Tenorio

Primary Assistant
Joined the MIR team: 2018
ctenorio@mir.org
Tiara Walker's picture

Tiara Walker

Primary Assistant
Joined the MIR team: 2008
twalker@mir.org
Lacy Walls's picture

Lacy Walls

HR Manager
Joined the MIR team: 2010
lwalls@mir.org