Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.



Board of Trustees

Montessori in Redlands is governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees. The Board offers expertise and vision to ensure the long-term stability and mission of MIR. The Board is responsible for financial management; makes long-term decisions; and provides strategic, non-operational leadership.

The Board comprises unpaid community members and parents. Applications to join the Board are considered year-round. If you are interested in applying, contact us for more information.

Board Members

  • Rachel Roche, President
  • Karalee Vaughn, Vice President
  • Alisa Evans, Treasurer
  • Eleanor Haire, Secretary
  • Chris Carrillo
  • David Chang
  • Ramel Dixon
  • Scott Hepburn
  • K.C. Hohensee
  • Maya Ivanova
  • Jessika Meyer
  • Emily Rapp Black
  • Patrick Wing

Ex Officio Members (non-voting):

  • Jenny Davidson, Head of School
  • Teesie Emge, Elementary Teacher
  • Liana McCall, Toddler Teacher
  • Lisa Oliver, Chief Financial Officer
  • Mandie Schadwinkel, Assistant Head of School
  • Margaret Ohayon, PTM President

Annual Report

We are pleased to present the MIR Annual Report for 2020-2021.

We are pleased to present the MIR Annual Report for 2021-2022.


1890 Orange Ave
CA 92373
United States

COPYRIGHT Montessori in Redlands ©

Contact us

By Email:

By Phone:
Give us a call at 909.793.6989

This website is powered by